How you can prepare for E3

It’s almost E3 ! Despite the turbulent past this event has had it is now slated to be back in full force.  To prepare for the flurry of gaming news that will be flying around next week, we’ve beefed up our chat server ( to ensure that console gamers from all platforms have a place to hang out and chat about the latest headlines in real time.


Whether you’re all about Xbox, the Playstation, Nintendo, or any other gaming platform; whether you’ve only got a few minutes to get filled in on the latest and greatest, or you want to be filled in on everything going on during every second of E3 we’ve got you covered. Before you hit the chat, check out the Chat FAQ for everything you need to know before you go or if you’re confident you’ve got it all down feel free to dive right in.


Of course, I’ll be live blogging the Xbox 360 Media Briefing Monday morning at 1:30p ET/10:30am PT/17:30 GMT so open up two browser windows: one for the live blog and the other for the chat.


blog comments powered by Disqus