CES 2011 (And how you can watch the MS CES Keynote live)

 

Tomorrow I head to to Las Vegas for the annual Consumer Electronics Show.  The show will open with the annual Microsoft Keynote on Wednesday night at the Las Vegas Hilton. Normally, I’d be live blogging the entire event but this year we have something better planned: A live video stream. Head over to the official Microsoft page on Facebook where you’ll be able to watch the entire Microsoft Keynote address live starting at 9:30p ET/6:30p PT/0230 GMT. I’ll still be recording the entire audio portion of the Keynote to post on my blog. Plus I’ll be Tweeting the highlights of the Keynote as they happen, as well as whatever else I come across at the show that seems interesting over the course of the week. If If you are going to CES, look for me on the show floor as we shoot videos for Inside Xbox (US.)

 

What are we going to announce? Tune in Wednesday night and find out.

 

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus