Free Code Friday for June 24th

Update: Test over. Please

Trying something a little different this week by making a blog post for Free Code Friday.

Today before 2p ET /11a PT / 18:00 GMT (What time is this in your region?)
post in the comments below with your Twitter account and tell me in 140 characters or less:

What is your favorite tower defense game?

I’ll choose 5 random winners from the comments below to win a free copy of the Xbox LIVE Arcade game:



Here is how you enter:

1) Before the deadline, post your answer in the comments below using your Twitter account.
2) Be sure to use only your Twitter account! You’ll need to also follow me and I can DM you the code if you are randomly chosen as a winner from the comments.
4) Profit

Anyone can enter Free Code by posting your answer in the comments below. Once the contest is over, I’ll close the comments and then post the winners on Twitter.

Read my Code FAQ for more info:  

Thanks and good luck!


Update: Contest over. Thanks for entering.


blog comments powered by Disqus