October 10th 2011 7:48 pm PT
Sometime during the early morning hours tomorrow (Pacific Time, Tuesday, October 11th) we are pushing out a mandatory system update. If you are signed into LIVE already, you may be signed out. Once the update has been completed, you’ll be able to sign-in again and back online in a few moments.
This is a general system maintenance update and there are no new features that will show up once your system has been updated.