How to watch the last Microsoft CES Keynote

If you would like to watch the last Microsoft CES Keynote but can’t join us in Las Vegas…don’t worry! The Keynote will be streamed LIVE on the Microsoft Facebook page tonight at 9:30p ET/6:30p PT/0230 UTC.

What time you can you watch it in your time zone? Click here to find out

Head over to the Microsoft Facebook page to watch the stream.
I recommend not waiting until the last minute to jump in to watch the stream, swing by 15-20 minutes before and you’ll be all set.

   

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus