Watch the Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show on Xbox LIVE


On April 11th, Xbox LIVE will stream an exclusive event directly to your Xbox 360 console – the Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show, live from LA. Celebrating the biggest and best in hard-rock and heavy metal, fans can tune into watch this sold out show right from their living room, with live performances from Marilyn Manson, Evanescence, Slash and many more.  This exclusive collaboration with Revolver Magazine signals the start of exciting new entertainment coming to Xbox LIVE. Starting today, fans can download the streaming app from Home, Video or Music on the dashboard. The pre-show begins at 9p ET/6pm PT and the show kicks off at 11p ET/8pm PT on Wednesday, April 11, 2012.

This award show is available at no charge to all Xbox LIVE members in the following regions: Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, UK and US. It  will also be accessible for 24 hours on–demand for those with earlier bedtimes.

More information on the Revolver Golden Gods Award Show can be found here and on Facebook.

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus