World premiere of COD: Black Ops II at Gamescom next week

If you are heading to Gamescom in Cologne, Germany next week you can be one of the first play the Call of Duty: Black Ops II Multiplayer before anyone else. Just head on over to Hall 6, booth A21/B30- A31/B30 and you can’t miss the massive multiplayer arena.

Can’t make it to Germany? No problem I’ll be there with AceyBongos for the live world premiere of Call of Duty: Black Ops II Multiplayer.   We’ll be streaming live from the Call of Duty: Black Ops II booth at Gamescom, on Wednesday, August 15 at 6PM local time (9am PST, 12pm EST/5pm GMT). Our live multiplayer world premiere will feature interviews with Treyarch and feature live gameplay from the show floor.  The Xbox LIVE broadcast will air in Europe, and North America (US and Canada).  You can also catch the show on-demand afterward on Xbox LIVE, Xbox.com (Europe only), or CallofDuty.com.

I’ll update this post with links of the streams once we get closer to the show.

Note: The Xbox live event player required to watch the live broadcast on August 15,  can be downloaded starting August 14

Update: In addition to being able to watch the stream on your Xbox 360, if you are not near your console it will be also streamed to the web at the following locations.

Xbox.com in Europe

CallofDuty.com

Twitch.tv

Facebook.com/codblackops

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus