Gears of War: Judgment Live Stream today


Watch live video from epicgamesinc on TwitchTV

Watch live video from epicgamesinc on www.twitch.tv

Today (Wednesday, March 13th) at 5p ET/2p PT/21:00 UTC I’ll be joining Epic Games as they stream game play from “Gears of War: Judgment” on their Twitch.tv channel.

We’ll be playing the new OverRun mode…so drop by and check it out if you have time.

More details at EpicGames.com

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus