One week until #XboxReveal

We are one week away from the #XboxReveal event. You can join us Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox LIVE and
If you are in the US or Canada, you can also watch the broadcast on Spike TV.

PLUS, today I announced that we’ll be teaming up with Twitch and I’ll be hosting an exclusive post-show at 3p ET/12m PT. You’ll only be able to watch the special show via the new Twitch app on Xbox 360 and also online globally on During the show I’ll be joined by some guests who will go into more detail about our #XboxReveal announcements.

Here is a preview of the special structure we are building on the Xbox campus where we’ll be holding the #XboxReveal event

WhoSay - Photo from Larry Hryb


blog comments powered by Disqus