#XboxReveal and Panel reminders

If you want to add a reminder to your personal calendar, I have created two iCalendar .ICS files that you can grab and add to your calendar so you’ll be reminded and won’t miss a thing:

Download an .ics for the #XboxReaveal event on Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT
(You can watch this on via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com.
If you are in the US or Canada, you can also watch the broadcast on Spike TV.)

Download an ics for the post show panel I’ll be hosting at 3p ET/12n PT/19:00 GMT
(This panel will only be available globally on Twitch.tv, and if you are in the US on the Twitch.TV Xbox app)

 

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus