Join me Wednesday for an Yahoo! Chat

Wednesday at 4p ET/ 1p PT/9p UK time I’ll be over at Yahoo for a chat about Xbox One. During the 30-minutes, I’ll be taking some of your questions about the recent announcements. The chat event will take place using Covert It Live, so when then event starts it should automatically go live below.



blog comments powered by Disqus