How to see the Battlefield 4: Showdown Live – Europe vs USA

Later this week, I am headed to London for the Battlefield 4: Showdown. I’ll be commanding the US troops while Graeme Boyd, my counterpart in Xbox Europe, will lead the European team. The entire event will be played on Xbox One and streamed live on Xbox Live on Friday November 1st at 6:00pm local time in London (2 pm ET/11am PT) and available on demand shortly after the event. Tune in and get a first look at the Battlefield 4 Second Assault expansion pack, which debuts during the broadcast and brings four re-imagined Battlefield 3 maps to Battlefield 4.

Hit the Battlefield blog for more details on the team members.

If you want to get started, Battlefield 4 for Xbox 360 is now available



blog comments powered by Disqus