Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer World Premiere from gamescom

It’s officially August, and that means it’s nearly time for gamescom, the world’s busiest gaming convention. This year, we’re kickstarting our week in Cologne, Germany, with a live special you can enjoy at home.

Join me, Xbox Live’s Aceybongos, and the creators of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare for the world broadcast premiere of the next generation of Call of Duty multiplayer during a special live event streamed on Xbox Live.

Tune in on August 11th 19:00 CET (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific) to see Sledgehammer Games present the exclusive live reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer, featuring exclusive interviews and the world premiere of the new multiplayer trailer.

Here’s a taste:

We have plenty more planned for gamescom 2014, and we can’t wait to share more with you soon.


blog comments powered by Disqus