Watch the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer World Premiere Here

Gamescom week begins today, with the world premiere of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare’s multiplayer broadcast live from Cologne, Germany.

Xbox Live’s Aceybongos and I will interview Sledgehammer Games,the creators of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare interviews and debut the new multiplayer trailer. Watch it all unfold below, or, if you’d like to watch from your living room, launch the live events player on your Xbox One or Xbox 360.

The event begins today at 19:00 CET (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific), so see you then.
UPDATE: the event has concluded, but you may enjoy a full replay here.

Here’s the just-released official Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Multiplayer Reveal Trailer:

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus