World Of Tanks – Medium Mayhem Anniversary Special (Xbox One & Xbox 360)

Available on:

Wargaming is celebrating their 17th anniversary with the World Of Tanks Medium Mayhem Anniversary Special going on this weekend.

Take to the battlefield in celebration of Wargaming’s 17th Anniversary and enjoy a x5 XP boost on Saturday and tier VIII Premium tank discounts all weekend long! And as medium mayhem heats up, we’ve got discounts and themed Operations focusing on these versatile vehicles. With enough speed to get around the field and the firepower to assist the hard-hitting heavy tanks, medium tanks play a pivotal “jack of all trades” role in battle. Read the full announcement here.

WoTx_800x800_X5_Promo_Art

On Saturday, 15 August – Xbox One and Xbox 360 players can take advantage of a x5 XP bonus on the first win in each vehicle!

Start Date: 15-08-2015, 07:01 UTC (15-08-2015 00:01 PST)

End Date: 16-08-2015, 06:59 UTC (15-08-2015 23:59 PST)

Download the game on Xbox One or Xbox 360!

Or pick up some currency and get a few tanks to load up on XP!

Currency Mega Pack Xbox 360

Currency Mega Pack Xbox One

Currency Big Bucks Pack

Currency Quick Cash Pack

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus