Knockout City Cross-Play Beta Is Now Available For Xbox One And Xbox Series X|S

Xbox Live

Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta

Electronic Arts

202
We’re taking the brawl across platforms for the Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta**! Throw, catch, pass, dodge, and tackle your way to dodgeball dominance! Hit a new map in style, outplay your opponent in 1v1 Face-Off and get a feel for the new Sniper Ball. You can preload the game starting March 31st at 7am PST (14:00 UTC). The Cross-Play beta opens on April 2nd at 6am PST (13:00 UTC) and finishes on April 4th at 6pm PST (April 5 01:00 UTC) • New Map — Get where you need to go fast with the pneumatic tubes of Back Alley Brawl. • New Ball — Lock onto targets from across the map with the speedy Sniper Ball. • New Styles — Show off your skill with rewards like Epic cosmetic customizations. • New Game Modes — Go head-to-head against another player without any teammates to back you up in 1v1 Face-off. *CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS APPLY. SEE WWW.EA.COM/LEGAL FOR DETAILS **CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS APPLY. SEE https://www.ea.com/games/knockout-city/cross-play-beta FOR DETAILS
 
Product Info:
Developer: Velan Studios
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Website: Knockout City
Twitter: @velanstudios / @EA / @knockoutcity

Affiliate commission may be earned from Microsoft if you click a link and make a purchase.