Content: Tom Clancy’s The Division
Check price and availability in your Xbox LIVE region

Game Description: New-York City, today. An unprecedented pandemic has struck the city during the fever of Black Friday. One by one, basic services fail. In only days, without food or water, society collapses into chaos. You’re part of the Division, an autonomous unit of tactical agents trained to operate independently. Your mission: protect what remains and restore hope. Fight your way through a breath-taking urban jungle dragged into chaos. As a member of the Division, customize your Agent, loot and upgrade your equipment with state-of-the art technology. Take back New York City from hostile factions, alone or with your friends.

Purchase Tom Clancy’s The Division for Xbox One from the Xbox Games Store

Product Info:
Developer: Massive Entertainment
Publisher: Ubisoft
Website: Tom Clancy’s The Division
Twitter: @Ubisoft / @TheDivisionGame

Tom Clancy’s The Division Gold Edition – This bundle includes the game, Season Pass, and an exclusive National Guard Gear Set.

Content: Tom Clancy’s The Division Beta 
Check availability in your Xbox LIVE region

Game Description: Tom Clancy’s The Division Beta is your chance to test and experience a pre-release version of the game. Plus, it serves as an important opportunity for us to make sure the game is balanced and the servers are tested to pave the way for a smooth launch. The beta will not be a full version of the game, does not represent the final quality of the game and will only function during specific time frames.

New-York City, today. An unprecedented pandemic has struck the city during the fever of Black Friday. One by one, basic services fail. In only days, without food or water, society collapses into chaos. You’re part of the Division, an autonomous unit of tactical agents trained to operate independently. Your mission: protect what remains and restore hope.

Tom Clancy’s The Division Beta Start Date: Thursday, Feb 18 10am CET | 4am EST | 1am PST

Tom Clancy’s The Division Beta End Date: Monday, Feb 22 1pm CET | 7am EST | 4am PST

For more information about the beta, check out the official website here.

Download Tom Clancy’s The Division Beta for Xbox One from the Xbox Games Store

Product Info:
Developer: Massive Entertainment
Publisher: Ubisoft
Website: The Division
Twitter: @TheDivisionGame